Our Team

Our Team

Management

 
Piero Pellegrini
Piero Pellegrini | General Manager
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: piero.pellegrini@porschemelbourne.com.au
Dean Williams
Dean Williams | New Vehicle Sales Manager
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: dean.williams@porschemelbourne.com.au
David Carroll
David Carroll | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: david.carroll@porschemelbourne.com.au
Giles Hunter
Giles Hunter | Service Manager
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: giles.hunter@porschemelbourne.com.au
Paul Girt
Paul Girt | Parts Manager
Office: 03 9473 0998
Email: paul.girt@porschemelbourne.com.au
Kate Holcombe
Kate Holcombe | Marketing Manager
Office: 03 9473 0962
Email: kate.holcombe@porschemelbourne.com.au
Leah Bryant
Leah Bryant | Business Manager
Office: 03 9473 0634
Email: leah.bryant@porschemelbourne.com.au
Michael Daly
Michael Daly | Group Retail Accountant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: michael.daly@porschemelbourne.com.au

  

Finance and Insurance

 

 
Sue McCure
Sue McCure | Finance & Insurance Assistant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: sue.mccure@porschemelbourne.com.au
 

 

Marketing & CRM

 
Llewellyn Richards
Llewellyn Richards | CRM Coordinator
Office: 03 9473 0633
Email: llewellyn.richards@porschemelbourne.com.au
 

Stock Control & Administration

 
Nancy Ibrahim
Nancy Ibrahim | Stock Controller
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: nancy.ibrahim@porschemelbourne.com.au
Jacky Sun
Jacky Sun | Assistant Accountant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: jacky.sun@porschemelbourne.com.au
 

Reception

 
Sophie Bullivant
Sophie Bullivant | Reception & Selection Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: pcmsales@porschemelbourne.com.au
Mary  Harris
Mary Harris | Reception & Selection Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: pcmsales@porschemelbourne.com.au
 
 

New Porsche Sales

 
Austin King
Austin King | New Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: austin.king@porschemelbourne.com.au
Danny Hassakis
Danny Hassakis | New Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: danny.hassakis@porschemelbourne.com.au
Phillip Chan
Phillip Chan | New Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: phillip.chan@porschemelbourne.com.au
Dale  Baxter
Dale Baxter | New Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: dale.baxter@porschemelbourne.com.au
James den-Bakker
James den-Bakker | New Porsche Sales Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: james.den-bakker@porschemelbourne.com.au
Grant Street
Grant Street | Delivery Coordinator
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: grant.street@porschemelbourne.com.au
Kevin Yim
Kevin Yim | Sales Cadet
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: kevin.yim@porschemelbourne.com.au
 

Pre-Owned Porsche Sales

 
Ben Musu
Ben Musu | Porsche Approved Sales Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: ben.musu@porschemelbourne.com.au
Dale Graham
Dale Graham | Porsche Approved Sales Consultant
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: dale.graham@porschemelbourne.com.au
Josh Bennett
Josh Bennett | Pre-Owned Sales Administrator
Office: 03 9473 0917
Email: josh.bennett@porschemelbourne.com.au
 
  

Service

 
Scott Manley
Scott Manley | Assistant Service Manager
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: scott.manley@porschemelbourne.com.au
Ethan Jensen
Ethan Jensen | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: ethan.jensen@porschemelbourne.com.au
George Belmont
George Belmont | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: george.belmont@porschemelbourne.com.au
Harris Loncaric
Harris Loncaric | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: harris.loncaric@porschemelbourne.com.au
Louis English
Louis English | Service Advisor
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: louis.english@porschemelbourne.com.au
Justine  Jonsen
Justine Jonsen | Service Coordinator
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: justine.jonsen@porschemelbourne.com.au
Anthony McPhee
Anthony McPhee | Service Concierge
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: anthony.mcphee@porschemelbourne.com.au
Liam Bennett
Liam Bennett | Workshop Controller
Office: 03 9473 0971
Email: liam.bennett@porschemelbourne.com.au
 

Parts

 
Phil Dunshea
Phil Dunshea | Assistant Parts Manager
Office: 03 9473 0998
Email: phil.dunshea@porschemelbourne.com.au
Andy Simpson
Andy Simpson | Parts Interpreter
Office: 03 9473 0998
Email: andy.simpson@porschemelbourne.com.au
James Taylor
James Taylor | Parts Interpeter
Office: 03 9473 0998
Email: james.taylor@porschemelbourne.com.au
John Crivellaro
John Crivellaro | Parts Sales Rep
Office: 03 9473 0998
Email: john.crivellaro@porschemelbourne.com.au
 
 
 
 
As the penultimate, purist version of Porsche’s much beloved 911, the GTS shows off the company’s perfectionist streak, yet again
Stephen Corby, www.motoring.com.au
 

Copyright © Porsche Centre Melbourne. All Rights Reserved, License No. . Legal notice. Privacy Policy. Sitemap.

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies